My first giveaway! (keep calm!)

As a thank you to all of you that are bringing traffic to my lil blog, I’ve decided to do my first giveaway!

I’ve decided on a ready-to-frame print based on a WWII British propaganda poster, created by Cher (others can be found here):

 

Cher created the first amazing poster a few months ago. It was inspired by our friends getting married.

The second is the adorable little Loafy and the third is inspired by our love of shoes!

Now, you can own one of theses, or any of the others we offer! It will be mailed to the winner, ready to frame. The final print is 8.5×11. The winner can also chose the backgroud color- we’ll customize it just for you! If you don’t want this print, check out the store and pick a different one! If you win, we’ll let you pick whatever one you want (we have more that aren’t even listed!)

To be eligible to win the print, you just need to leave me a comment below answering this question:

If you could add any item to your wardrobe, regardless of price, availability, functionality, or in the case of most of Cher’s high-heeled shoes, walkability, what would you chose?

I would chose these Alexander McQueen shoes:

Just to look kinda alien, cartoony and crazy! They’re just amazing pieces of art!

No entries after 7 p.m. Wednesday, December 2 (EST).

9 thoughts on “My first giveaway! (keep calm!)

  1. hehehe Can I win my own print? I would like to buy a giant furry parka because it was so cold here in Chicago this A.M.!

  2. Pingback: Pssst… Wanna win sumthin? « Shoe-a-Day

  3. If I could add ANYTHING to my wardrobe…..hmmm…it would have to be the Audrey Brera Briefcase by Lodis. I know it isn’t the most expensive thing in the world, and it isn’t something you technically wear, but I’ve always wanted one! I think it is very elegant, and the perfect accessory to have when going to meetings and such.

  4. Hi there! I’m a fellow redhead and just found your blog and I would also have to say a pair of black Christian Louboutin pumps. I would wear those babies everywhere, and they cost more than I make in a month as a poor college student! Oh well, a girl can dream.

    Or a shopping spree at JCrew.. and Mod Cloth. YES!

  5. Pingback: Tweets that mention My first giveaway! (keep calm!) « Miss Vinyl Ahoy -- Topsy.com

  6. I love loafy so I’d pick the 2nd poster… I’ll join in. 🙂

    If I could add any item on my wardrobe it will definitely be this Paule Ka crystal shoes. I’m not really into super sophisticated shoes because they’re usually expensive.

    I dunno if I’ll manage to wear this (I’m such a clumsy girl so good luck with tripping and falling, lol) but I want to own one… if only I could afford it though or if it’s still available…

  7. Ok – I’m not politically correct anyway, so here goes – I dream about white alligator cowboy boots. I REALLY want these boots. I don’t think you can buy them anywhere but they would be mondo cool.

  8. Pingback: Frumpy girl scout outfit 11-30-09 « Miss Vinyl Ahoy

Comments are closed.