What I Wore

I took the outfit I tossed together for the Cher Vs. Susan challenge and decided I’d actually wear it to work, with a few changes.


My husband took the picture, and I guess we weren’t keeping an eye on Meatloaf.

We tried again.

I went to the other side of the room. Guess who followed me. Yes. Loafy. So, I decided I’d take my own picture of the shoes to show everyone.


Look between the shoes. Loafy is right behind me. Again.

She really is a little camera hog!

Some details:

Neckline. It’s really cool. It has a weird cut to it that showed my bra straps, so I threw on a black t-shirt underneath to cover my shoulders. Fun fact- it’s a Slytherin t-shirt 🙂


Sweet little belt.

I need to figure out what I’m gonna wear tomorrow. Friday’s are casual days a work, so I can wear jeans, although I don’t really want to. I’d rather wear something cute. I’m beginning to dress for me, not for anyone else.

Most people at my work dress very conservatively. I’m not really a floor length, head-to-toe brown kinda girl.

So I choose not to be.

🙂

