Seriously?

There is someone at my work who doesn’t have the nicest reputation. I don’t know what’s true and what’s not, and I really don’t give a crap since I don’t report to this person. But I must’ve done something to piss them off.
It’s like I don’t exist. Even if I have to pass them in the hallway, or share an elevator- I’m invisible to them. Everyday they walk past my office on their way to their own. They stare in, and I’ll try to wave or say hi and I’m always ignored. I thought it was only me, but I know a few other people this person ignores in the same way. I don’t know if they feel threatened or what, but they’re always rude to me. They ignore me, but tell other people four feet away from me good morning. I’m at least a foot taller than this person. It’s not like they can’t see me.

Stupid people.

