The craziness that will be this week

I have a feeling this week is going to kick my butt. I’ve got almost four more sections of my work’s Web site to redo (before the end of the month), three events I need to plan, invitations that need to go out, and I won’t be at work part of Thursday, or at all on Friday.
I think I’ll end up at work longer than I have been in a while. Although, I know what the most important things to do are, and what can wait. On Friday, while I’m helping my sister, I’ll be able to work on the Web site from offsite which means I can basically ignore it until then. The invitations needs to go out ASAP, so I really need to finish my list. That’s the first thing I’ll be doing tomorrow.
But, until then, I’m trying to finish my laundry now, and I’ve begun my story for NaNoWriMo, but we’ll see how that goes (another thing I can work on this weekend). I also got dismissed from jury duty, which is awesome. I never even had to go in, even though I was technically called twice, they called me off both times.
I’ve been cleaning out my closet and adding a few new things to it. This is my plan for what I’m wearing tomorrow:
Outfit for Nov 2
Headband: Forever 21
Shirt: Jcrew
Vest: Old Navy
Skirt: Forever 21
Knee socks: Target
Shoes: Spring
 
These shoes were hidden in a box in the middle of my living room (I’m messy). I found them last week while I was cleaning and realized I’d never worn them before. I think they’ll look really cute with the checkered skirt, so I’ll be wearing this tomorrow. Tomorrow, November 2, is also my anniversary with my husband. We’ve been together for five years, and married for six months. We’re probably not gonna do anything, except pay bills, but maybe I ca surprise him with a nice dinner.

Anyway, back to the giant laundry pile…

One thought on “The craziness that will be this week

  1. Pingback: Beginning to use the camera again. « Miss Vinyl Ahoy

Comments are closed.