Clothes drop

So, with the exception of last night, I haven’t posted any of the outfits I’ve worn recently. Here’s a post all about my outfits from last week.

Monday, October 26:

Outfit for October 26 2009
Shirt: Forever 21
Jacket: Converse One Star
Skirt: Gap
Shoes: Target
Necklace: Modcloth
Knee socks: Target
Tank top: Old Navy
 
Outfit for October 27th
Wear to jury duty
Shirt: Forever 21
Pants: Express
Shoes: Ebay
Necklace: Target
Nail polish: OPI
Jacket: Converse One Star
 
Outfit for October 28th
Outfit for October 27, 2009
Jacket: Converse One Star
Skirt: Express
Sweater: Charlotte Russe
Shoes: Ebay
Tights: Target
Earrings: Modcloth
Scarf: Modcloth
 
October 29th
outfit for October 29 2009
Shirt: Target
Jacket: Converse One Star
Scarf: Modcloth
Jeans: Old Navy
Shoes: Modcloth
 
There is a pattern emerging from these clothes… I love the jacket and the scarf, and I love my polka dot shoes. Let’s see what I decide to wear in the coming week…
