What do *I* want?

I guess it’s time I evaluate my life and decide what I want out of it. I have a great husband and family, but, I need to figure out the job situation. Am I happy with the direction I’m headed? Do I want to go for design, or PR? What am I good at?

I’ve always wanted to write and publish a book. I know there isn’t any money in that, unless I can get onto Oprah or write a huge series, it’s something I’ve always wanted to do. I just don’t know if I’d be any good at it. Sure, I can come on here and just write whatever the hell I want, and ramble on, but I don’t know if it would turn into a decent book.

How did you decide what you were good at and what you wanted to do? What or who helped you? Should I go for it and write a book, no matter how much it might suck?

