Color quiz!

1) What’s the first color you see in the morning?
The white of my walls, the leopard print of my makeshift curtains and the black fuzziness of a cat staring at me!

2) What color are your eyes?
Green

3) What color do you wear the most?
Probably blue or green

4) What color do you never wear?
Yellow, although I’d like to start wearing it. I just bought this shirt:
7

5) What color do you wear when you want to feel sexy?
Black. I have an awesome black lacy shirt that joe says makes me look like I’m going to a funeral, but I love it!
UZ93DCAXR297RCA874R9LCA3YTASPCAIRXIBDCAXFH589CAPOPYLVCAO92YRVCA18Z6RLCA13JLLICAGJLWUDCACQOEKZCA2UY6SWCAF5MUZSCAJ9VVPZCAEUUN21CAWGQZIRCAELLLUECAJNDUPJCADJN68D

6) What color gets you the most compliments?
I usually get compliments when I wear patterns and awesome shoes!


7) What color is your lipstick?

When I wear it, it’s Laura Mercier Truly Red

8) What color was your living room growing up?
It was white while I lived at home, but my parents painted it tan and green when I moved out.

9) What color was your room growing up?
Lilac for awhile, then BRIGHT neon green

10) What color are your sheets?
The sheets are striped, one pillowcase is light green, the other is a weird paisley… I don’t like to match

11) What color was your favorite crayon as a child?
Cerulean!
590573034_69b8714496

12) What color is your car?
Dark blue
5469_cc0640_001_DI

13)What color was your prom dress?
Well, I went to four proms (believe me, I could’ve gone to more). I wore dark purple, teal, white and red, in that order.

14)What is your favorite gemstone?
I like my diamond rings

15) What is your favorite flower?
Hydrangeas
hydrangeas2

16) What color makes you happiest?
Something bright!

17) What color depresses you?
Anything too dark and sallow, like a gross mustard yellow

18) What color calms you?
Anything pale, usually green or blue

19) What color makes you grind your teeth?
Chartreuse
chartreuse

20) What color would you like to try but are scared to?
I’d love to wear something shiny- like silver! But I think I’d look like I’m trying to hard

