Outfit of the day

Outfit for Sept 14

Skirt: Express
Sweater: Charlotte Russe
Shoes: Target
Earrings: Aldo

I love polyvore! It makes it so easy to put outfits together. Sometimes I have trouble finding a piece of clothing I want to add to my virtual closet. So, I either take a picture of it on a white background (like I did with almost all of my shoes), or I find something really similar to it.
I have a lot more clothes than I realized (though, Cher might’ve known for me!) and I still can’t find a few pieces that I KNOW are in my apartment.
I’ve got to find these other things I know exist and I just can’t find. It’s beginning to bug me! And, I need more hangers. I have lots of clothes- I like my options.

2 thoughts on “Outfit of the day

  1. Your blog is so cool! I am seeking ways to promote my blog. this is especially helpful. please visit my blog. Thank you!

    You can promote your blog on my blog by comment.

Comments are closed.